Any questions?
+49 (0) 37360 7911-22 or email to support@saico-seiffen.de

shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Show 1 - 3 from 3 products

Show per page

Window pictures

Window picture and Christmas

Candle arches and candle arches traditionally illuminate the lower areas of our windows . Window pictures and window lights, on the other hand, exude their charm at lofty heights and illuminate even the last corners of the Christmas-decorated house. A large community of collectors and enthusiasts has emerged for this type of Christmas decoration. As decorative pieces in the room, they are easily recognizable from afar.

Buy window pictures cheaply online

What makes window pictures so special? On the one hand, the special type of design options . It generally makes the smaller sister arches cheaper. They also have the unbeatable advantage of being placed anywhere where there is less space for Christmas decorations. Due to their variety of shapes and size, they make wonderful gifts or souvenirs at the most wonderful time of the year.

Window picture - a nice gift for your children

Window pictures are a great thing, especially for children. When hung in the children's room and equipped with a timer, window pictures can bring a Christmas atmosphere into your children's kingdom. This not only ensures a contemplative Christmas time, but the warm light also helps you fall asleep and, most importantly, it is pleasantly bright when you get up. This makes starting the day much more fun.

Window picture - The motifs

As already mentioned, there are no limits to the color and shape of window pictures. The mostly filigree fretwork is available as a star, as a bell, decorated with the Seiffen Church in the Ore Mountains, or as a simple round ornament with a forest scene. Only your taste decides here. Window lights, contrasted in light and dark wood, are a special highlight that further intensifies the effect of the light.

Window picture winter motif

There are a variety of designs, especially in spring the theme is Easter or the appearance of the first flowers. However, in winter there is no trace of it. This is also reflected in the motifs. Instead of flowers there are often snowmen and instead of Easter the Christmas theme takes hold with angels.

LED window pictures

How do illuminated window pictures differ from simple window pictures? Clear answer: On the one hand, through the multiple levels. For illuminated window pictures, the motif is sawn twice . The lamps disappear almost invisibly between them. Thanks to modern LED technology, there is great scope for flat 3D scenarios with carved figures. The window pictures from our partner companies abroad appear lifelike and three-dimensional thanks to elements that have been worked out down to the smallest detail. This reflects the skills of creative craftsmen who work and produce according to strict standards.

In our shop you will find electrically illuminated window pictures . Energy-saving and safe LED candles are predominantly used - certainly because they do not generate any heat. LED lamps also require little maintenance. If a change is still necessary , the candles can be easily removed. You can of course get accessories from us in our online shop.

Despite low prices, our customers can trust the quality of our products . All window pictures are lovingly handcrafted. Due to the outstanding quality, all products are particularly durable, so that our customers can enjoy them for many years.

Translation missing: en.general.search.loading

"Sie haben Fragen? +49 (0) 37360 7911-22 oder Email an support@saico-seiffen.de

Warenkorb

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.

Zeige 1 - 1 von 1 Produkten

Zeige pro Seite

Fensterbilder

Fensterbild und Weihnachten

Schwibbogen und Lichterbogen erhellen traditionell die unteren Bereiche unserer Fenster. Fensterbilder und Fensterlichter versprühen dagegen in luftiger Höhe ihren Charme und beleuchten noch die letzten Winkel des weihnachtlich geschmückten Hauses. So hat sich für diese Art der Weihnachtsdekoration eine große Sammler- und Liebhabergemeinde gefunden. Denn als Schmuckstücke im Raum sind sie schon von Weitem gut erkennbar.

 

Fensterbilder preisgünstig online kaufen

 

Was macht den besonderen Reiz von Fensterbildern aus? Zum einen die besondere Art der Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten. Sie macht die kleinen Geschwister der Schwibbögen in der Regel preisgünstiger. Außerdem haben sie den unschlagbaren Vorteil, sich überall dort, wo weniger Platz für Weihnachtsdekoration ist, platzieren zu lassen. Sie eignen sich aufgrund ihrer Formenfülle und ihrer Größe ganz wunderbar als Geschenk oder Mitbringsel zur schönsten Zeit des Jahres.

Fensterbild - ein schönes Geschenk für Ihre Kinder

Gerade für Kinder sind Fensterbilder eine tolle Sache. Im Kinderzimmer aufgehängt und mit einer Zeitschaltuhr versehen, können Fensterbilder eine weihnachtliche Atmosphäre ins Reich Ihrer Kinder bringen. Dies sorgt nicht nur für eine besinnliche Weihnachtszeit, sondern hilft durch das warme Licht auch beim Einschlafen und ganz wichtig, es ist angenehm hell beim Aufstehen. So macht der Start in den Tag direkt viel mehr Spaß.

Fensterbild - Die Motive

Der Farb- und Formgebung sind, wie schon erwähnt, bei Fensterbildern keine Grenzen gesetzt. Die meist filigranen Laubsägearbeiten gibt es als Stern, als Glocke, verziert mit der Seiffener Kirche im Erzgebirge, oder als einfaches rundes Ornament mit Waldszenerie. Hier entscheidet einzig Ihr Geschmack. Fensterlichter, abgesetzt in hellem und dunklem Holz sind ein besonderes Highlight, das sich hier die Wirkung des Lichtes noch verstärkt.

 

Fensterbild Winter Motiv

Es gibt die unterschiedlichsten Aufmachungen, gerade im Frühling wird das Thema Ostern oder auch das auftauchen der ersten Blumen Thematisiert. Im Winter ist davon jedoch keine Spur zu finden. So spiegelt es sich auch in den Motiven wieder. Statt Blumen sind oft Schneemänner zu finden und statt Ostern greift das weihnachtliche Thema mit Engeln.

 

LED Fensterbilder

 

Worin unterscheiden sich beleuchtete von einfachen Fensterbildern? Klare Antwort: Einerseits durch die mehreren Ebenen. Bei beleuchteten Fensterbildern wird das Motiv doppelt gesägt. Die Lampen verschwinden fast unsichtbar dazwischen. Der Spielraum für flächige 3-D-Szenarien mit geschnitzten Figuren ist Dank der modernen LED-Technologie groß. Lebensecht und plastisch wirken die Fensterbilder unserer Partnerbetriebe im Ausland durch bis ins kleinste Detail ausgearbeitete Elemente. Darin spiegeln sich die Fertigkeiten kreativer Handwerkskünstler, die nach strengen Standards arbeiten und produzieren.

In unserem Shop finden sie elektrisch beleuchtete Fensterbilder. Überwiegend finden stromsparende und sichere LED-Kerzen Verwendung – sicher deshalb, da sie keine Hitze entwickeln. Zudem sind LED-Lampen wartungsarm. Sollte dennoch ein Wechsel nötig sein, lassen sich die Kerzen einfach entnehmen. Zubehör bekommen Sie selbstverständlich bei uns im Onlineshop.

Trotz günstiger Preise können unsere Kunden auf die Qualität unserer Produkte vertrauen. Alle Fensterbilder entstehen in liebevoller Handarbeit. Durch die herausragende Qualität sind alle Produkte besonders langlebig, damit unsere Kunden viele Jahre Freunde daran haben.

translation missing: de.general.search.loading