Any questions?
+49 (0) 37360 7911-22 or email to support@saico-seiffen.de

shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Show 1 - 0 from 0 products

Show per page

Music boxes and music boxes

Music boxes and music boxes

What belongs to traditional Christmas decorations? Everyone will probably answer this question a little differently. Given that there is so much on offer today, it is difficult to make a choice. The price is less of an argument today. Because thanks to the work of our international manufacturing companies, everyone can now afford the hand-made item they want for Christmas. There are products that are affordable for every budget .

Buy cheap music boxes and music boxes for Christmas

A dream and at the same time one of the most beautiful childhood memories for many of us is a traditional music box or, depending on the shape, a music box. At Christmas time , delicate melodies from fine musical instruments could be heard in the rooms of many places. Entire generations have been enchanted by it. Among these products there are now rarities that fetch very high prices and have become almost unaffordable. Music boxes and music boxes are experiencing a renaissance again - precisely because they are available in all price ranges - regardless of whether they are elegant jewelry boxes or music boxes for children. Have you already seen a music box in the shape of a pyramid with real impellers?

These are always small miniature worlds and often they are true masterpieces of craftsmanship. There have been small manufacturers producing music boxes since the 18th century. In addition to the birth of Christ, popular motifs include scenes from the winter world and fairy tale world that take place on the turntable. Small chapels of turned angels and urban ensembles are sure to suit the taste of every lover of Christmas craftsmanship. Some models, such as the "Children's Carousel" or "Seesaw" music boxes, are so robust that they are also suitable for children's hands. Children in particular are delighted when they can put the little music box or music box into operation themselves. Your children won't want to be without the music box this Christmas.

Wooden music boxes as small treasures – electronic and hand-wound

The musical mechanism is usually located in the base made of solid wood. Most models are electronic, battery-operated and play a wide variety of delicate melodies. Individual models function classically mechanically with hand winding . Our “Christmas Town” music box even has interior lighting as an additional sophistication. The colors are generally kept very natural.

Music boxes as a gift idea

Take a look at our online shop for music boxes and music boxes made of hand-crafted wood! Here you will find high-quality but at the same time affordable products. The spectrum ranges from collector's items to suitable gift ideas. You will definitely find what you are looking for. We are also constantly expanding our product range. So it's worth coming back and checking out special offers . Thanks to our short delivery times, you can get everything to your home in time for Christmas - with free shipping for orders over 50 euros.

Translation missing: en.general.search.loading

"Sie haben Fragen? +49 (0) 37360 7911-22 oder Email an support@saico-seiffen.de

Warenkorb

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.

Zeige 1 - 2 von 2 Produkten

Zeige pro Seite

Spieluhren und Spieldosen

Spieluhren und Spieldosen

Was gehört zum traditionellen Weihnachtschmuck? Diese Frage wir Jeder sicher etwas anders beantworten. Auch angesichts des heute so vielfältigen Angebots fällt die Qual der Wahl schwer. Der Preis ist heute weniger ein Argument. Denn Dank der Arbeit unserer internationalen Herstellerbetriebe kann sich heute jeder seinen von Hand gemachten Wunschartikel zu Weihnachten leisten. Es gibt Produkte, die für jeden Geldbeutel erschwinglich sind.

 

Spieluhren und Spieldosen zu Weihnachten günstig kaufen

 

Ein Traum und gleichzeitig eine der schönsten Kindheitserinnerungen ist für Viele von uns eine traditionelle Spieluhr oder auch, je nach Form, Spieldose genannt. Zur Weihnachtszeit erklangen in den Stuben vielerorts zarte Melodien feiner Spielwerke. Ganze Generationen wurden davon verzaubert. Unter diesen Produkten gibt es inzwischen Raritäten, die sehr hohe Preis erzielen und fast unerschwinglich geworden sind. Spieluhren und Spieldosen erleben wieder eine Renaissance – gerade weil sie in allen Preisklassen zu haben sind – egal, ob es sich um edle Schmuckschatullen oder um Spieluhren für Kinder handelt. Haben Sie schon eine Spieldose in Form einer Pyramide, mit echten Flügelrädern gesehen?

 

Stets handelt es sich um kleine Miniaturwelten und nicht selten sind es wahre Meisterwerke der Handwerkskunst. Schon seit dem 18. Jahrhundert gibt es kleine Manufakturen, die Spieluhren fertigen. Beliebte Motive sind neben der Geburt Christi auch Szenen aus der Winter- und Märchenwelt, die sich auf dem Drehteller abspielen. Auch kleine Kapellen gedrechselter Engel und städtische Ensemble treffen sicher den Geschmack eines jeden Liebhabers weihnachtlicher Handwerkskunst. Einige Modelle, wie die Spieluhren "Kinderkarussell" oder "Wippe" sind so robust, das sie sich auch für Kinderhände eignen. Denn besonders Kinder sind entzückt, wenn sie die kleine Spieluhr oder Spieldose selbst in Betrieb nehmen können. Ihre Kinder werden die Spieluhr zu Weihnachten nicht mehr missen wollen.

 

Spieluhren aus Holz als kleine Kostbarkeiten  – elektronisch und mit Handaufzug

 

Das Spielwerk befindet sich meist im Sockel aus massivem Holz. Die meisten Modelle sind elektronisch, batteriebetrieben und spielen die unterschiedlichsten zarten Melodien. Einzelne Modelle funktionieren klassisch-mechanisch mit Handaufzug. Unsere Spieluhr "Weihnachtsstadt" bringt sogar eine Innenbeleuchtung als zusätzliche Raffinesse mit. Die Farben sind grundsätzlich sehr natürlich gehalten.

 

Spieluhren als Geschenkidee

Schauen Sie sich in unserem Onlineshop nach Spieluhren und Spieldosen aus von Hand bearbeitetem Holz um! Hier finden Sie hochwertige, aber gleichzeitig günstige Produkte. Das Spektrum reicht vom Sammlerstück bis zur passenden Geschenkidee. Sie werden mit Sicherheit fündig. Wir erweitern auch stetig unsere Produktpalette. Wiederkommen und nach Sonderangeboten schauen lohnt sich also. Durch unsere kurzen Lieferzeiten bekommen Sie alles noch rechtzeitig vor Weihnachten zu Ihnen nach Hause – ab 50 Euro Einkaufwert sogar Versandkostenfrei.

translation missing: de.general.search.loading