Any questions?
+49 (0) 37360 7911-22 or email to support@saico-seiffen.de

shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Show 1 - 12 from 18 products

Show per page

Teelichthalter Laterne | 6 Motive
    €19,95
      Teelichthalter Stern mit Schweif | 2 Farben
      €8,95
      Lichterhaus Seiffener Kirche
      Sold out
      €153,95
      Spieluhr Seiffener Kirche
      Sold out
      €87,95

      Tealight holders & music boxes from the Erzgebirge

      Christmas decorations and table decorations

      Traditional Christmas decorations and decorative items, made in the Ore Mountains, are simply part of the Advent and Christmas season. From Christmas pyramids and incense smokers, candle arches and window lights to festive Christmas tree decorations made of wood and glass - the range is diverse. It's difficult to choose. It is well known that wooden art from the Erzgebirge is of high quality and has its price. Nevertheless, today everyone can afford some high-quality Christmas decorations from the Erzgebirge, because there are products that are affordable for every budget .

      Tea light holder from the Erzgebirge

      Small, fine tea light holders are just right for everyone who either wants to spend less money on Christmas decorations from the Ore Mountains, or who doesn't have a lot of space but still doesn't want to miss out on the wonderful and magical atmosphere that the small works of art exude. In our online shop we stock high-quality tealight holders made of sawn spearwood with different regional motifs, such as the Frauenkirche in Dresden, the Brandenburg Gate or Cologne Cathedral. Of course, the tea light lanterns are also available with Christian and typical Christmas motifs. We also have small mini arc lights in our range that are not operated electrically but with a few tea lights.

      We can certainly delight your heart with our small tealight candlesticks for a tealight and a funny figure from the animal kingdom. Children's eyes especially light up. Our new series with colorful clowns, which are also suitable as decoration all year round , has also been lovingly made by the craft businesses around Seiffen. The tea light holders with winter children's figures, Santa Claus and snowmen are very classic.

      A special highlight are our tealight candlesticks from the Erzgebirge in a 3D look with forest motifs made of spearwood.

      Music boxes from the Erzgebirge

      For many of us, a music box is one of the best childhood memories . Especially at Christmas time, the delicate melodies of the musical instruments could be heard in the Christmas rooms. They have enchanted entire generations. Music boxes are now experiencing a renaissance again - also because they are available in all price ranges . The design of music boxes is diverse. The spectrum ranges from fine jewelry boxes to music boxes for babies.

      Music boxes or music boxes from the Erzgebirge are traditionally small miniature worlds and true masterpieces of craftsmanship. They have been lovingly handcrafted in small factories since the 18th century. In addition to the birth of Christ, particularly popular motifs on the turntable include scenes from the winter and fairy tale world and the Seiffen Church. In our online shop you can purchase music boxes made of environmentally friendly, solid, hand-polished wood at low prices. The material, like the fine mechanics inside the music box, is high quality and robust.

      Music boxes from the Erzgebirge as real collector's items

      Are you looking for a collector's item or a suitable gift idea? Then browse extensively through our range of music boxes and tealight candlesticks! You will definitely find what you are looking for. Especially since we are constantly expanding our product range

      All products are ' Made in Germany ', usually already assembled and ready for immediate use.

      Translation missing: en.general.search.loading

"Sie haben Fragen? +49 (0) 37360 7911-22 oder Email an support@saico-seiffen.de

Warenkorb

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.

Zeige 1 - 12 von 18 Produkten

Zeige pro Seite

Teelichthalter Bergmänner | 2 Motive
    €29,95
      Teelichthalter Weihnachtsmann mit Schlitten | 2 Farben
        €29,95

          Teelichthalter & Spieluhren aus dem Erzgebirge

          Weihnachtsdeko und Tischdekoration

          Traditioneller Weihnachtschmuck und Dekorationsgegenstände, hergestellt im Erzgebirge, gehören einfach zur Advents- und Weihnachtszeit dazu. Von Weihnachtspyramiden und Räuchermännchen, über Schwibbogen und Fensterlichter bis hin zu festlichem Christbaumschmuck aus Holz und Glas – das Angebot ist vielfältig. Da fällt die Qual der Wahl schwer. Das Holzkunst aus dem Erzgebirge von hoher Wertigkeit ist und ihren Preis hat, ist bekannt. Trotzdem kann sich heute jeder etwas hochwertige Weihnachtsdekoration aus dem Erzgebirge leisten, denn es gibt Produkte, die für jeden Geldbeutel erschwinglich sind.

           

          Teelichthalter aus dem Erzgebirge

           

          Kleine, feine Teelichthalter sind genau richtig für Alle, die entweder weniger Geld für Weihnachtsschmuck aus dem Erzgebirge ausgeben wollen, oder die nicht so viel Platz haben, aber trotzdem nicht auf die wunderbare und zauberhafte Atmosphäre verzichten wollen, die die kleinen Kunstwerke versprühen. In unserem Onlineshop führen wir hochwertige Teelichthalter aus gesägtem Speerhölzern mit unterschiedlichen regionalen Motiven, wie der Frauenkirche in Dresden, dem Brandenburger Tor oder dem Kölner Dom. Natürlich sind die Teelicht-Laternen auch mit christlichen und typisch weihnachtlichen Motiven erhältlich. Auch kleine Mini-Lichterbögen, die nicht elektrisch, sondern mit wenigen Teelichtern betrieben werden, haben wir im Programm.

          Sicher können wir Ihr Herz mit unseren kleinen Teelichtleuchtern für ein Teelicht und einer witzigen Figur aus dem Tierreich erfreuen. Da leuchten besonders Kinderaugen. Auch unsere neue Serie mit farbenfrohen Clowns, die sich auch ganzjährig als Dekoration eignet, ist besonders liebevoll von den Handwerksbetrieben rund um Seiffen gefertigt worden. Ganz klassisch sind die Teelichthalter mit winterlichen Kinderfiguren, Weihnachts- und Schneemännern.

           

          Ein besonderes Highlight sind unsere Teelichtleuchter aus dem Erzgebirge in 3D-Optik mit Waldmotiven aus Speerholz.

           

          Spieluhren aus dem Erzgebirge

           

          Eine Spieluhr gehört für viele von uns zu den schönsten Kindheitserinnerungen. Vor allem zur Weihnachtszeit erklangen in den weihnachtlichen Stuben die zarten Melodien der Spielwerke. Ganze Generationen haben sie verzaubert. Inzwischen erleben Spieluhren wieder eine Renaissance – auch weil sie in allen Preisklassen zu haben sind. Die Gestaltung von Spieluhren ist vielfältig. Von edlen Schmuckschatullen bis hin zu Spieluhren für Babys reicht das Spektrum.

          Spieldosen oder Spieluhren aus dem Erzgebirge sind traditionell kleine Miniaturwelten und wahre Meisterwerke der Handwerkskunst. In liebevoller Handarbeit werden sie schon seit dem 18. Jahrhundert in kleinen Manufakturen gefertigt. Besonders beliebte Motive auf dem Drehteller sind neben der Geburt Christi auch Szenen aus der Winter- und Märchenwelt und die Seiffener Kirche. In unserem Onlineshop können Sie Spieluhren aus umweltfreundlichem, massivem, von Hand politiertem Holz günstig erwerben. Das Material ist, wie auch die feine Mechanik im Inneren der Spieluhren, hochwertig und robust.

           

          Spieluhren aus dem Erzgebirge als echte Sammlerstücke

           

          Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem Sammlerstück oder einer passenden Geschenkidee? Dann stöbern Sie ausgiebig in unserem Sortiment an Spieluhren und Teelichtleuchtern! Sie werden mit Sicherheit fündig. Zumal wir unsere Produktpalette stetig erweitern

          Alle Produkte sind 'Made in Germany', in der Regel bereits fertig montiert und sofort einsatzbereit.

          translation missing: de.general.search.loading